Course Dates and Closures

2021

Mon 12th July 2021- Sat 24th July 2021: 12 Night Writing Course No. 1.

Mon 26th July 2021- Sun 1st August 2021: Closed.

Mon 2nd August 2021- Sat 14th August 2021: 12 Night Writing Course No. 2.

Sun 15th August 2021- Sun 29th August 2021: Closed.

Mon 6th September 2021- Sat 11th September 2021: Arthurian Week.

November 2021: Novel November, special prices.

Sun 19th December 2021- : Closed for winter.

2022

Mon 28th February 2022- Sat 5th March 2022: World Book Week.

Mon 21st March 2022- Sat 26th March 2022: Inspirational Week (5- Night Course).

Mon 4th April 2022- Sat 16th April 2022: 12-Night Course.

Sun 17th April 2022- Sun 24th April 2022: Closed.

Mon 25th April 2022- Sat 30th April 2022: Landscape Week (5-Night Course).

Mon 9th May 2022- Sat 14th May 2022: Arthurian Course Week (5-Night Course).

Mon 23rd May 2022- Sat 28th May 2022: Inspirational Week (5- Night Course).

Mon 6th June 2022- Sat 11th June 2022: Arthurian Week.

Mon 20th June 2022- Sat 2nd July 2022: 12-Night Course.

Mon 18th July 2022- Sat 23rd July 2022: Landscape Week (5-Night Course).

Mon 8th August 2022- Sat 13th August 2022: Garden Week.

14th- 28th August 2022: Closed.

Mon 29th August 2022- Sat 10th September 2022: 12-Night Course.

Mon 19th September 2022- Sat 24th September 2022: Arthurian Course Week (5-Night Course).

November: National Novel Writing Month, special prices.

Sun 4th December 2022: Closed for winter.

%d bloggers like this: